Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Friendly and reliable service.
Driver was waiting for me at Faro airport when I arrived. I was the only passenger in his mini bus. Took me to the agent holding the apartment keys and waited whilst I sorted out deposit and key, then dropped me at my apartment.
Picked up a week later spot on time from my apartment by a lady driving a Mercedes estate and taken to airport.
Very friendly and reliable service. Both drivers spoke good English. I am keeping their details for when I fly to Portugal next year.

Review Centre , 12 Oct 2017

Punctual and friendly.
Driver was waiting for us at the airport. Took us straight to our accommodation and picked us up again 4 days later and took us to hotel. Lovely guys. Chatted to us on route. Will definitely use you again. The cars were very roomy clean and comfortable.

Review Centre , 05 Oct 2017

Mini bus hire went perfectly
I was a bit worried that everything would go to plan as I booked online in the UK for a work event in Portugal.
Hired 2 mini buses for transport to golf course and back. Punctual polite and helpful, sent buses to collect early when I called up at 15 minutes notice. Fantastic service, highly recommended and I will definitely use again.

Review Centre , 03 Oct 2017

First class disabled transfers
Would like to thank everyone involved in our transfer from Faro airport to Vale Parra. We have been using MBA for over 14 years and our experience has always been amazing. Everyone is courteous, helpful and our transfers have always been on time. 

Review Centre , 25 Sep 2017

The drivers were very helpful.
They were on time.
The driving was very smooth and safe.
Booking was very easy and when I had to change drop off and collections at the last minute it was easy to achieve this via email.

Google Review - Sandie Brown , 20 Sep 2017

Both drivers were great!
Drivers went out of their way to be genuinely helpful. Pricey but worth it.

Review Centre , 17 Sep 2017

Top Class Transfers
We booked two minibuses, one with access for a wheelchair, for thirteen passengers for transfers to our holiday villa and return after a two week holiday. We were met as promised at the airport and taken to our villa with no problems at all. We received the same excellent service for our return journey. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm for a fist class service.

Review Centre , 14 Sep 2017

Prompt and efficient
Great service. Used for second year running for airport collect/drop off. Would recommend

Review Centre , 27 Aug 2017

Excellent service.  Driver was waiting on us at the airport, very well presented car, with the bonus of bottles of cold water to drink, as we arrived in Portugal in a heatwave!  Both drivers were very friendly and helpful.  Would definitely recommend.

Google Review - Jane Moore , 24 Aug 2017

Very good service
In time when picking us up at the airport and when returning to the airport. Very friendly staff. ALso the website is easy to use to make the reservation upfront your trip. Thanks! See you next year.

Review Centre , 15 Aug 2017