Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Both vehicles arrived exactly on time, drivers in Portugal spoke very good English and were very helpful, even advising on local area. Thank you

Google Review - Carolyn Rigg , 18 Apr 2017

Fantastic service and great drivers
We used this service for transfers between Faro airport and Albufeira for a party of 12 including my disabled daughter. She is 11 and a wheelchair user and all of the vans used were great for her - even with a lift to get her onboard. All of the drivers were very professional and friendly and the service was on time in both directions. Would definitely recommend for wheelchair transfers if you are unable to sit out with your chair. The booking process through the website was easy too and all communications were professional. I also thought that this was a good value service compared to other transfer companies.

Review Centre , 17 Apr 2017

Excellent airport transfer, our driver was great, we arrived at the villa 1.00 am no sign of the security guard and keys. He called and waited until the guard arrived, on the return to the airport we had the same driver and he was waiting at reception. We would highly recommend ezClick!

Google Review - Kenneth Pope , 07 Apr 2017

Super Service
 

Google Review - Pranyp , 31 Mar 2017

Would definitely recommend 
I was happy that I pre booked, knowing I would walk off the plane and straight to a taxi without having to stress was good. However my flight was delayed by an hour so I thought maybe the taxi wouldnt be there but they were notified and still showed up waiting. Such a good friendly service!

Review Centre , 23 Jan 2017

Very friendly
The drivers were approachable and friendly and put us at ease. The vehicles met are needs. The vehicles were prompt and drove with consideration for the passengers.

Review Centre , 09 Jan 2017

Perfect service
Perfect service - friendly and always on time - highly recomended.

Review Centre , 01 Nov 2016

Save drive, on time, kindness
Everything was excellent.
From booking on the internet to the driving from and to the airport.

Review Centre , 25 Oct 2016

Excellent service
The system worked smoothly and efficiently with a friendly & helpful driver waiting for us at arrivals. The return to the airport was perfectly timed, no stress at all.

Review Centre , 17 Oct 2016

FARO AIRPORT 
ARRIVED AT THE AIRPORT 30 MINS EARLY, I THOUGHT WE MIGHT HAVE TO WAIT FOR OUR TAXI, OUR FLIGHT WAS CLEARLY MONITORED AND OUR DRIVER WAS 
WAITING WITH THE BOARD, OF WE WENT ARRIVING IN ALBUFEIRA OUR DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING US LOCATE OUR APARTMENT, VERY FRIENDLY EXCELLENT DRIVER.
THE RETURN COLLECTION WAS ON TIME AND NO ISSUES AT ALL.
MY REVIEW WOULD BE THAT THE GENERATED CONFIRMATION SHOULD INCLUDE THE COLLECTION TIME FOR THE RETURN JOURNEY, THERE WAS A LITTLE CONFUSION BUT NO PROBLEMS AND WE WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMEND THE SERVICE AND COMPANY.

Review Centre , 27 Sep 2016