Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Very friendly
The drivers were approachable and friendly and put us at ease. The vehicles met are needs. The vehicles were prompt and drove with consideration for the passengers.

Review Centre , 09 Jan 2017

Perfect service
Perfect service - friendly and always on time - highly recomended.

Review Centre , 01 Nov 2016

Save drive, on time, kindness
Everything was excellent.
From booking on the internet to the driving from and to the airport.

Review Centre , 25 Oct 2016

Excellent service
The system worked smoothly and efficiently with a friendly & helpful driver waiting for us at arrivals. The return to the airport was perfectly timed, no stress at all.

Review Centre , 17 Oct 2016

FARO AIRPORT 
ARRIVED AT THE AIRPORT 30 MINS EARLY, I THOUGHT WE MIGHT HAVE TO WAIT FOR OUR TAXI, OUR FLIGHT WAS CLEARLY MONITORED AND OUR DRIVER WAS 
WAITING WITH THE BOARD, OF WE WENT ARRIVING IN ALBUFEIRA OUR DRIVER WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING US LOCATE OUR APARTMENT, VERY FRIENDLY EXCELLENT DRIVER.
THE RETURN COLLECTION WAS ON TIME AND NO ISSUES AT ALL.
MY REVIEW WOULD BE THAT THE GENERATED CONFIRMATION SHOULD INCLUDE THE COLLECTION TIME FOR THE RETURN JOURNEY, THERE WAS A LITTLE CONFUSION BUT NO PROBLEMS AND WE WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMEND THE SERVICE AND COMPANY.

Review Centre , 27 Sep 2016

Excellent Service
A different transfer company was recommended to me but as I mistakenly left it until the day before travel to book, they were full so I went with ezClick Transfers. I am delighted that I did as we had no problems with them at all. Drivers on both the outward and return journeys were punctual, well dressed, friendly, informative and professional. We had a Mercedes pick us up at the airport which was spotlessly clean and on the return we had a minibus to ourselves.

I would recommend ezClick transfers to anyone, without a doubt and will definitely use them again when we come back to Portugal.

Review Centre , 26 Sep 2016

Great service
Great and easy service! Right on time and very nice driver!

Review Centre , 22 Sep 2016

Great transfer service
Great service from start to finish. On arrival our name was clearly signed and a minibus waiting outside the airport. On the return journey the driver arrived well ahead of the appointed time. Both drivers spoke excellent English and were very helpful and pleasant.

Review Centre , 20 Sep 2016

Fantastic friendly service
I have used this company for many years now. Always the service is friendly and efficient. The drivers are all wonderfully personable guys and it is pleasure to be met when you arrive at the airport. 

The booking process is easy and swift.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone.

Review Centre , 19 Sep 2016

Impressive service
Very impressed with the professionalism of the service in particular the friendliness of the driver and the cleanliness of the vehicle.

Review Centre , 06 Sep 2016