Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Top transfer !
We were with 3 adults and a toddler in Portugal. The driver was super friendly and there on time. Top vehicles, it could not be better. Child seat was there.

tripadvisor , 14 Jul 2019

Excellent!
The driver was incredibly punctual, arriving 10 minutes early for both departure and return. The vehicle itself was incredibly clean and comfortable. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of useful information about local hotspots. He pointed out several spots during the journey that we otherwise would not have known about. Would definitely recommend! I booked very last minute but got a great price and great service. Reliable and trustworthy! Thank you.

tripadvisor , 27 Jun 2019

Private transfer for office event
EZ click provided a great service for our team transfer. They were quick to respond to questions prior to booking and when PayPal had issues. Our driver Joseph was prompt, friendly, funny and very helpful. I would recommend EZclick and we will certainly use them again.

tripadvisor , 26 Nov 2018

First class transfers
3rd time of using, each time provided first class customer service
Vehicles extremely good, drivers on time (early in fact) and very friendly. Booking easy and no problem if need to make any changes

Will certainly use them again

tripadvisor , 19 Nov 2018

Service parfait
Un chauffeur nous attendait à l'aéroport de faro avec une pancarte nominative, il a lui même téléphoné à la personne qui nous a fait la location de l'appart car ne parlant pas portugais pour lui dire qu'on arrivait. Chauffeur au top! Conduite au top. 
Et pour le retour arrivé à l'heure précise! A chargé les bagages dans le coffre et nous a déchargé à l'arrivée à l'aéroport toujours des chauffeurs aimable et respectueux! Je repasserai par vous la prochaine fois!

tripadvisor , 23 Sep 2018

Excellent, timely service !
An excellent professional service. The drivers were very friendly and spoke perfect English and knowledgeable of the Algarve. The drivers were on time for both journeys. Very easy to book online and the vehicles were spotlessly clean. I will definitely use them again.

tripadvisor , 05 Sep 2018

Wheelchair transfer
Used these plenty of times for my wheelchair transfer with my family and everytime its been a 5star service ! Friendly and very helpful

tripadvisor , 04 Sep 2018

Reliable,friendly service
Easy booking, good price and reliable service. Both drivers were very friendly and punctual

Review Centre , 29 Aug 2018

Superb
Easy online booking process a few days in advance of the trip, and the pickup address was quite remote yet the car arrived exactly on time to bring us to the airport. It was a high-end car and the journey was really comfortable. Will definitely use again!
 

tripadvisor , 14 Aug 2018

100% recommended
Absolutely perfect service. Waiting at airport arrivals with name card, lovely vehicle, bottle of water. On return they were outside the apartment 5 mins before the requested time. On both journeys the drivers were lovely, chatty friendly and spoke perfect English. I would definitely use this service again.

tripadvisor , 08 Aug 2018