Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Brilliant service
Brilliant service to and from the airport with transport suitable for my daughters wheelchair. Both drivers were polite, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend and use again. Booking was also very easy.

tripadvisor , 09 Feb 2018

Well Done ezClick Transfers
As a wheelchair user I need a accessible mini bus and was not let down, As a Family of 4 Adults and a Toddler aged 2 we needed room for an Electric Wheelchair,a Buggy and 5 Suitcases . The Driver was so plesent helped us and gave us lots of advice .We used the mini bus a few times during our stay as well as airport transfers . Thank you .

tripadvisor , 05 Feb 2018

Holiday in Portugal
Fantastic there for pick up with name tag welcoming person very friendly gave us a bottle of water each which was nice checked to see if our apartment was ready for him to drop us off as we had an early arrival it wasn't so the driver took us for a small tour of the town so we could get our bearings a little all in all a very nice experience with this company would definitely recommend to other holiday makers for there holidays ! 

tripadvisor , 03 Feb 2018

Trouble free
I didn't want to drive on this visit to Algarve and was very pleased with the service I received. Prompt and friendly, will be using them again.

tripadvisor , 03 Feb 2018

Great service
Greeted at arrivals by the driver with my name clearly visible. The driver loaded our luggage into the minibus and asked where we would like the booster seat for our young child. Unloaded our luggage upon arrival at the villa. On our last day, the driver returned 10 minutes early and was just as helpful as he was on our arrival.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Fantastic all round golf transfer
Great service booked online in UK prior to visit, great price and all on time. Changed return time at short notice for us when golf finished early. Highly recommended

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Great disabled transport
We travelled to Faro airport as a family group of 12 and had arranged to meet the drivers at the airport. The drivers were waiting for us and we were transported in two mini buses to Albuferia - one of which could incorporate my 12 year old daughter in her wheelchair. 
The return journey to the airport was straight forward with the drivers meeting us at our accommodation. 
Easy to book online, great to deal with, friendly drivers and service was on time and great value for money.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Excellent
Our flight was delayed so I thought perhaps they wouldnt wait around but they managed to find out and come at the new time. Very friendly driver. Highly recommend.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Faro to Quarteira
The service was very good and friendly
When the driver notised that we had more luggage he went fore a bigger car
When we arrived he stayed until our landlord arrived

Review Centre , 06 Nov 2017

Friendly and reliable service.
Driver was waiting for me at Faro airport when I arrived. I was the only passenger in his mini bus. Took me to the agent holding the apartment keys and waited whilst I sorted out deposit and key, then dropped me at my apartment.
Picked up a week later spot on time from my apartment by a lady driving a Mercedes estate and taken to airport.
Very friendly and reliable service. Both drivers spoke good English. I am keeping their details for when I fly to Portugal next year.

Review Centre , 12 Oct 2017