Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

care, service, comfort & confidence
Excellent service as usual! To be highly recommended to any patient in a wheelchair.
With best regards to the team.

Review Centre , 18 Nov 2014

Flawless and friendly wheelchair transfer
Booked online and met at the airport on arrival by the very friendly and helpful representatives of ezClick Transfers. We were travelling with a wheelchair passenger and could not ask for better service.

Review Centre , 17 Oct 2014

A very good and pleasent transfer
Very nice and interested drivers, waiting at us on time and a clean taxi. They are driving safe and told us many things about the Algarve and more information about Portugal. Helpfull. We recommend it defenitly to other people.

Review Centre , 03 Oct 2014

Superb
The driver was lovely. He was waiting for us when we arrived and departed. He was extremely friendly and it was a pleasurable drive. Very reasonable price also.

Review Centre , 12 Sep 2014

Best transport ever
We arrived in lisbon on time, and the man is already waitng for us in the arrival area, we requested a big car coz we are a family of 3, we didi'nt expect that the car that we requested is much bigger, we are 8 adult and 3kids and still a lot of space. you can eat inside coz there a table inside. when we went home, we are thinking that that transport gonna be late, but its not, he is already infront of our hotel 4 minutes before our agreed time to pick up. i will say if you plan to go to portugal and planning to book for transfer, choose EZCLICK TRANSFER, you are in good hands, if you have a child just ask a booster they wont charge you at all, especialy they are on time.

Review Centre , 10 Sep 2014

Efficient and on time
Had to booked two taxi's for a party of ten of us. One included a wheelchair user and the taxi suitable for them could only carry 6 of us. We were met at Faro airport on time and helped loading our luggage. They where also on time for the return journey back to Faro airport. A smooth trouble free transfer.

Review Centre , 08 Aug 2014

Excellent service
Would thoroughly recommend. Driver waiting at airport with large sign with my name on. One of our party is a full time wheelchair user and vehicle was perfect. Could noty get an adapted vehicle back in England to get us all to the airport! On arrival at our resort driver went in to Reception to get our villa number and took us right o the door. On our return journey to airport driver was bang on time. Excellent service.

Valerie Jones , 04 Aug 2014

Perfect transfer
EzclickTransfer is perfect! They were waiting on the airport with a large card were my name was written on. When the holiday was over, ezclicktransfer was again right on time at my hotel to bring us to the airport. It was very easy to book and to set the time that I wanted to get picked up. Even when my flight was changed I could simply change the pick up time at the website of ezclickatranfers. And as last the Very kind drivers who showed a lot of respect. I would recommend Ezclicktranfers to everybody who Is going to Albufeira! One tip: explain customers on the site how everything works. Let them know that somebody will meet them when they arrive at the airport. Do this even before customers book and not after the have made the reservation. People will like this better because they understand how it works and because of this the will not worry about paying upfront.

Review Centre , 01 Aug 2014

First class service
Driver waiting for us as we came through arrivals, friendly driver who could not have been more helpful, we arrived at our destination to find it unattended and our driver took it upon himself to contact our accommodation provider and help us gain access, we would have been lost without him. Transfer back to airport was once again spot on time and again the driver was very friendly and helpful. I can fully recommend this service and will be using them again on our next visit to Portugal.

Review Centre , 01 Jul 2014

Excellent service and pleasant experience
No complaints what so ever: the driver was spot on time and it coïncided exactly with the help we arranged for bringing down our heavy cases from the fourth floor. The VW- minibus was very comfortabel because of the high seats.

Review Centre , 23 Jun 2014