Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Lisbon airport transfers
We booked this transfer having seen the ad on Facebook and all went smoothly. Our driver met us with a sign at the airport and helped with our bags and offered us water and showed us some sights on the drive to cascais. On the return trip the driver arrived on time too. Would recommend to friends.

Review Centre , 18 Jun 2014

Excellent Lisbon Transfer
Excellent service, staff were waiting at the airport to meet us and phoned through to our rental property to ensure that someone was going to be there to greet us when we arrived. Vehicle was extremely comfortable, clean and staff extremely friendly. Water bottles were even at our disposition in the vehicle. Highly recommend.

Review Centre , 04 Jun 2014

Highly recommended, certainly for wheelchair-bound persons !
I have organised many times transfers from/to FARO Airport as well as other trips with this company : excellent service, well equipped cars and last but not least reliable and very helpful drivers ...always on time !

Anita Bourgeois , 26 May 2014

Excellent
My transfer was seamless. The driver spoke good English. The car was a Mercedes. My driver went out of his way to help me. On my arrival my host was not there to meet me, it was night and I was travelling alone with no telephone reception! He kindly called my host and arranged entry to my apartment. Thank you.

Cheryl , 13 May 2014

Went Over and Above to help us
Our transfer ran smoothly in both directions, car seat was ready for our three year old and our driver was really friendly and helpful. He even stayed with us for over an hour to try and sort out a mix up with our accommodation and used his mobile to try and contact the owner for us. Cannot recommend this service enough. We had a fantastic experience with excellent customer service.

Mrs Katie Aitken , 01 May 2014

Outstanding Service and Reliability
100% reliable. Changed itinerary and easily amended, even automatically refunded an amount due to shorter journey. Driver reliable, on time, friendly, went extra mile to give local knowledge and scenic/informative route at no premium. Excellent.

Michael Lewis , 24 Apr 2014

Excellent service
Transfer from Faro airport to Vilamoura Marina, we had a problem with access to our apartment building(nobody there to greet us) driver managed to contact someone even though it was not his problem. return journey to Faro airport we inform EzClick we were ready a little earlier than booked they contacted the driver and he came straight away.

Susan Sweeney , 06 Apr 2014

Nice service
A helpfull driver. English could be better, but we understood each other. Found our appartement in Lisbon in no time.

Paulus , 22 Feb 2014

Excellent Private Transfers Faro Airport to Albufeira
Excellent transfers to and from Albufeira to Airport. Driver very helpful with luggage, spoke good English which made the journeys stress free. Pickups were punctual even when flight arrival was nearly 2 hours late. Will continue to use this service.

David Anderson , 03 Nov 2013

they are fantastic
my Flight it was 2 hours late but they were at airport to meet us happy and smart I am electric wheelchair using so their van it was fantastic with ramps just like home they picked up on time for going back to airport so they are fantastic people please use them

toby hewson , 14 Oct 2013