Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Parfait
Excellent service pour pas cher.
Voiture confortable. 
Sièges auto gratuits pour enfant de 1 et 4 ans.
Chauffeur très sympathique.
A recommander sans hésiter.

tripadvisor , 19 Jul 2018

Professional service
Professional service. Already waiting at the arrivals once we had collected luggage and promt service on return to departures

tripadvisor , 17 Jun 2018

Book today for stress free travel.....
Great value, great service. Met exactly where expected. Courteous driver, smooth transfer, return trip equally efficient. Would recommend anyone to use.

tripadvisor , 16 Jun 2018

Transfer
Very efficient service was waiting at airport when we arrived and picked us up on time for departure would definitely use the service again

tripadvisor , 15 Jun 2018

top class
second year getting this firm to pick us up at the airport and return us and they are just a pleasure. cars - including baby seats and booster seats are immaculate - drivers very friendly and very nice and very reasonable price x

tripadvisor , 07 Jun 2018

Brilliant service, very friendly ,on time every time
Brilliant service, friendly staff, always on time very clean cars, would use this service again 

Review Centre , 29 May 2018

Great Service!!!
Friendly, welcoming & great with our small children.
Made this part of our trip very easy :)
Would definitely recommend/use this company again!

tripadvisor , 22 Apr 2018

Excellent, efficient service
Great service. Easily identified at airport, prompt arrival for our return trip. Smooth and very comfortable journeys to and from airport. Special requests for child seats met. Would definitely recommend and use again

Review Centre , 12 Apr 2018

Brilliant service
Brilliant service to and from the airport with transport suitable for my daughters wheelchair. Both drivers were polite, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend and use again. Booking was also very easy.

tripadvisor , 09 Feb 2018

Well Done ezClick Transfers
As a wheelchair user I need a accessible mini bus and was not let down, As a Family of 4 Adults and a Toddler aged 2 we needed room for an Electric Wheelchair,a Buggy and 5 Suitcases . The Driver was so plesent helped us and gave us lots of advice .We used the mini bus a few times during our stay as well as airport transfers . Thank you .

tripadvisor , 05 Feb 2018