Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Great service
Greeted at arrivals by the driver with my name clearly visible. The driver loaded our luggage into the minibus and asked where we would like the booster seat for our young child. Unloaded our luggage upon arrival at the villa. On our last day, the driver returned 10 minutes early and was just as helpful as he was on our arrival.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Fantastic all round golf transfer
Great service booked online in UK prior to visit, great price and all on time. Changed return time at short notice for us when golf finished early. Highly recommended

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Great disabled transport
We travelled to Faro airport as a family group of 12 and had arranged to meet the drivers at the airport. The drivers were waiting for us and we were transported in two mini buses to Albuferia - one of which could incorporate my 12 year old daughter in her wheelchair. 
The return journey to the airport was straight forward with the drivers meeting us at our accommodation. 
Easy to book online, great to deal with, friendly drivers and service was on time and great value for money.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Excellent
Our flight was delayed so I thought perhaps they wouldnt wait around but they managed to find out and come at the new time. Very friendly driver. Highly recommend.

tripadvisor , 02 Feb 2018

Faro to Quarteira
The service was very good and friendly
When the driver notised that we had more luggage he went fore a bigger car
When we arrived he stayed until our landlord arrived

Review Centre , 06 Nov 2017

Friendly and reliable service.
Driver was waiting for me at Faro airport when I arrived. I was the only passenger in his mini bus. Took me to the agent holding the apartment keys and waited whilst I sorted out deposit and key, then dropped me at my apartment.
Picked up a week later spot on time from my apartment by a lady driving a Mercedes estate and taken to airport.
Very friendly and reliable service. Both drivers spoke good English. I am keeping their details for when I fly to Portugal next year.

Review Centre , 12 Oct 2017

Punctual and friendly.
Driver was waiting for us at the airport. Took us straight to our accommodation and picked us up again 4 days later and took us to hotel. Lovely guys. Chatted to us on route. Will definitely use you again. The cars were very roomy clean and comfortable.

Review Centre , 05 Oct 2017

Mini bus hire went perfectly
I was a bit worried that everything would go to plan as I booked online in the UK for a work event in Portugal.
Hired 2 mini buses for transport to golf course and back. Punctual polite and helpful, sent buses to collect early when I called up at 15 minutes notice. Fantastic service, highly recommended and I will definitely use again.

Review Centre , 03 Oct 2017

First class disabled transfers
Would like to thank everyone involved in our transfer from Faro airport to Vale Parra. We have been using MBA for over 14 years and our experience has always been amazing. Everyone is courteous, helpful and our transfers have always been on time. 

Review Centre , 25 Sep 2017

The drivers were very helpful.
They were on time.
The driving was very smooth and safe.
Booking was very easy and when I had to change drop off and collections at the last minute it was easy to achieve this via email.

Google Review - Sandie Brown , 20 Sep 2017