Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

First class disabled transfers
Would like to thank everyone involved in our transfer from Faro airport to Vale Parra. We have been using MBA for over 14 years and our experience has always been amazing. Everyone is courteous, helpful and our transfers have always been on time. 

Review Centre , 25 Sep 2017

The drivers were very helpful.
They were on time.
The driving was very smooth and safe.
Booking was very easy and when I had to change drop off and collections at the last minute it was easy to achieve this via email.

Google Review - Sandie Brown , 20 Sep 2017

Both drivers were great!
Drivers went out of their way to be genuinely helpful. Pricey but worth it.

Review Centre , 17 Sep 2017

Top Class Transfers
We booked two minibuses, one with access for a wheelchair, for thirteen passengers for transfers to our holiday villa and return after a two week holiday. We were met as promised at the airport and taken to our villa with no problems at all. We received the same excellent service for our return journey. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm for a fist class service.

Review Centre , 14 Sep 2017

Prompt and efficient
Great service. Used for second year running for airport collect/drop off. Would recommend

Review Centre , 27 Aug 2017

Excellent service.  Driver was waiting on us at the airport, very well presented car, with the bonus of bottles of cold water to drink, as we arrived in Portugal in a heatwave!  Both drivers were very friendly and helpful.  Would definitely recommend.

Google Review - Jane Moore , 24 Aug 2017

Very good service
In time when picking us up at the airport and when returning to the airport. Very friendly staff. ALso the website is easy to use to make the reservation upfront your trip. Thanks! See you next year.

Review Centre , 15 Aug 2017

Friendly, professional and efficient service. Highly recommended.

Google Review - Kate McKenna , 15 Aug 2017

Very good service
Perfect service. Driver was on time so no stress. Car was big enough for 7 persons and a lot of luggage.

Review Centre , 05 Aug 2017

Showed up on time and very efficient

Google Review - Heather Allan , 24 Jul 2017