Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Very efficeint and punctual transfers from the airport. Our driver was most friendly and helpful and I would have no hesitation in booking ezClick transfers in future.

Google Review - Tina McNamara , 12 Jul 2017

Excellent efficient service perfect for hassle free transfers to and from the airport.

Google Review - Michelle Kavanagh , 03 Jul 2017

Very efficient 
Very courteous staff very prompt and presentable drivers and cars. Would have no problem with recommending this company

Review Centre , 02 Jun 2017

Great service. 
Pick up superb nice motor and driver straight to resort. Return journey same again would recommend No queing like we saw at other transfer desks. Highly recommend.

Review Centre , 25 May 2017

Both vehicles arrived exactly on time, drivers in Portugal spoke very good English and were very helpful, even advising on local area. Thank you

Google Review - Carolyn Rigg , 18 Apr 2017

Fantastic service and great drivers
We used this service for transfers between Faro airport and Albufeira for a party of 12 including my disabled daughter. She is 11 and a wheelchair user and all of the vans used were great for her - even with a lift to get her onboard. All of the drivers were very professional and friendly and the service was on time in both directions. Would definitely recommend for wheelchair transfers if you are unable to sit out with your chair. The booking process through the website was easy too and all communications were professional. I also thought that this was a good value service compared to other transfer companies.

Review Centre , 17 Apr 2017

Excellent airport transfer, our driver was great, we arrived at the villa 1.00 am no sign of the security guard and keys. He called and waited until the guard arrived, on the return to the airport we had the same driver and he was waiting at reception. We would highly recommend ezClick!

Google Review - Kenneth Pope , 07 Apr 2017

Super Service
 

Google Review - Pranyp , 31 Mar 2017

Would definitely recommend 
I was happy that I pre booked, knowing I would walk off the plane and straight to a taxi without having to stress was good. However my flight was delayed by an hour so I thought maybe the taxi wouldnt be there but they were notified and still showed up waiting. Such a good friendly service!

Review Centre , 23 Jan 2017

Very friendly
The drivers were approachable and friendly and put us at ease. The vehicles met are needs. The vehicles were prompt and drove with consideration for the passengers.

Review Centre , 09 Jan 2017