Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Impressive service
Very impressed with the professionalism of the service in particular the friendliness of the driver and the cleanliness of the vehicle.

Review Centre , 06 Sep 2016

Professional service
Very professional service. Our driver met is at the airport and was very friendly and helpful, insisting on taking some of our bags for us. He took Charge of ensuring out disabled daughter was safely fitted in the mini bus, in her wheelchair and the bus was very comfortable with excellent air conditioning that could be felt as well in the back as in the front. When dropping us back at the airport they are sure we had enough trolleys for all our luggage. Would use this company again.

Review Centre , 20 Aug 2016

Great job guys, 
Your driver was friendly and polite on arrival so we booked the return leg too…both drivers were professional and punctual.
We’ll be back when we’re in Portugal again.

John Wisdom , 11 Aug 2016

Excellent service 
I was late on being picked up due to my dog in different part of the airport the driver could not have been more helpful taking me to cargo to collect my dog then taking me to my house . Many thanks

Review Centre , 06 Aug 2016

Not expensive and sooo practical !
The service was absolutely wonderful to us: when we landed, the driver was waiting us at the arrival gates with our names on a sign. He put our heavy luggage in the minibus. The minibus was fresh (air conditioning) modern and clean. The driver was sympathic and drove safely. The trip from Faro Airport to Albufeira (Praia de Oura) was about 40min.

The return trip was as perfect as the first one. The minibus was on time, waiting us in front of our building. The night fee (pick-up at 5 a.m.) was only 6€ !

A perfect service I will surely use again in the future !

Review Centre , 05 Aug 2016

Fantastic service would totally recommend.
At the airport to meet us.. Couldn't have asked for a better service .. Would def use angain.

Review Centre , 04 Aug 2016

Transfer on time !
Transfer was on time, easy to find. Drivers were trustworthy and handeled luggage with care.

Review Centre , 23 Jul 2016

Prompt efficient service
We booked transfers to/from Faro to Vilamoura. Couldn't fault anything. Vehicles were on time, spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend.

Review Centre , 11 Jul 2016

Great service! On time great drivers!
Used the service from Lisbon to Algarve and back. Vehicles were as advertised suitable for all the passengers and luggage. Drivers were on time, very courteous and professional. Overall great service! Will definitely use the service again. Thank you!

Review Centre , 05 Jul 2016

An amazing service!
We were met at the airport by a charming driver, who took us to our apartment, helped us with our luggage and did the reverse a week later. Very good service.

Review Centre , 30 Jun 2016