Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

First class service!!!
Excellent, prompt service and very reasonable rates - Thank You!!!

Review Centre , 25 Jun 2016

Great service!
Our prebooked transfer from Faro Airport to Albufeira worked perfectly. Miguel met us at the Airport and gave us a lot of hands on tips on where to go, where not to go, what to see and where the really great beaches were located in Albufeira. He also offered his service during our stay at Abufeira, if we wanted to visit some other part of Portugal during the week.
By the time of our departure the transfer was well on time and the driver helped us with luggage, a child seat in the car and a safe and joyful journey back to Faro.
It was easy to book online and at a good price!

Review Centre , 23 Jun 2016

Excellent Service 
We are so thankful to the wonderful driver who picked us up from Faro Airport. He went beyond what we expected and without him could not have found the apartment especially as it no name.

His zest and care for his customer was a breath of fresh air. 

on the return trip another great driver picked us up. 

Both on time and very helpful. Would use them again and highly recommend them.

Review Centre , 17 Jun 2016

Reliable
Was met at airport straight off flight by a friendly female driver. Car very comfortable.
Our return journey was spot on time - this time a minibus for 2 of us. Again driver friendly.
Friendly & reliable.
Would use again.

Review Centre , 13 Jun 2016

Hassle Free Transfer
I can't recommend this service highly enough! Clean air conditioned vehicles with drivers who were not only on time but friendly and informative. 5* service thank you!!!

Review Centre , 12 Jun 2016

Excellent service
Friendly, professional and reliable transportation, will definitely use again

Review Centre , 06 Jun 2016

Stressless
Just to say a recent holiday to portugal went brilliantly. Pick up at faro airport went without a hitch, despite flight delay of 2 hours. Driver was excellent, friendly, chatty, and very professional. As he had not been to this particular villa before, he had made himself familiar with route. On drop off at villa, he confirmed collection time and date for following week. The whole process was seamless and stressless. I would definitely use service again.

Review Centre , 03 May 2016

Easy and efficient service
Easy to book online. They were there waiting for us as we came out of the airport and the drive was very courteous, helpful and friendly. The return journey was just as efficient, turning up at the hotel at the time agreed. All in all, the best of the transfer companies we have used...thank you!

Review Centre , 23 Feb 2016

transfer to Vilamoura
Everything was first class from booking, making changes to booking and especially the service we received from the driver. He took us to the hotel to pick up keys for the apartment we were stopping at, then took us on to the actual apartment. We had trouble gaining access as it was dark on arrival but the driver got out his torch and made sure we were in ok before he drove off. Pick up to go back to airport was very good as well, Excellent customer service throughout (and good value). Certainly will use again and recommend to others.

Review Centre , 16 Nov 2015

Special Thanks
I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the service we received from ezclick transfers on our recent holiday to Portugal.  A special thank you to our driver who took us to get our keys from the hotel and then took us to our apartment.  He also took time to help us gain access to the apartment with the use of his torch and waited until he was sure we were in.  Customer service at its highest!!We will certainly recommend any one we know travelling to Faro airport in the future. 

Pam Riding , 13 Nov 2015