Algarve Faro Airport Transfers: Book in 4 easy steps with the best reviews.

Customer Reviews

Best transfer ever!
Our flight arrived at least half an hour late. The driver was waiting at the airport, our name clearly displayed on a board. Transfer vehicle was a very comfortable mini-bus. On arrival at Quarteria our apartment was difficult to find, the name that we were given was not on the building. We drove round looking for it, to no avail. He could have just left us, it was nearly midnight, but I had a contact phone number of the lady who had the key. He phoned and spoke to her and got directions to the apartment.Throughout, he was cheerful and helpful. Return journey was by taxi, with an equally nice driver.

Review Centre , 26 Oct 2015

Perfect
We found our driver immediatly.
Realy kind and frindly driver. During our ride he explaned a little bit the monument which we saw.
The car was big and realy comfortable.

Review Centre , 17 Oct 2015

Good value
The booking was easy to make online and the buses were on time at both ends. Drivers were friendly and helpful. Would recommend and certainly use again. Straight forward service and and no fuss delivery. Not the sexiest product but an important one to get right if you want a street free start and end to your holiday.

Review Centre , 07 Oct 2015

Very good service.
No complaints or concerns whatsoever, car was very clean and driver was polite and pleasant.

 

Review Centre , 16 Sep 2015

Excellent service throughout. 
Excellent service throughout. Had a couple of questions that were answered quickly and helpfully via email regarding my booking. driver was excellent at drop off and pick up and located our villa despite U.S. Having never been there before and being unable to help.

Review Centre , 12 Aug 2015

Excellent and would recommend them
Friendly staff, very efficient service.

Review Centre , 04 Aug 2015

Perfect Service
We booked a minibus for 6 people online, it was very easy, we payed online by credit card, which is very useful, you don't have to think about the cash to pay on site, it's definitely a plus, and it is very secure. 

The driver was waiting for us at the exit just after we took our luggage with a paper and our name written on it. The driver was very nice, he helped us with out luggage at the airport and at our final destination. The véhicule was more than perfect, very comfortable.
I definitely will recommand EZCLICK transfers services.

Review Centre , 28 Jul 2015

Very efficient and helpful
Was worried at first about booking online and then trying to find taxi at airport as I haven't done this before. I was pleasantly surprised, driver had a very clear sign for us when he met us at the airport, the driver was also very helpful when we arrived at our destination by helping to call our villa owner, Very prompt service. Would definitely use them again if going to Portugal.

Review Centre , 06 Jul 2015

The extra mile
Decided to have a one centre holiday that would not require a car. Used ezClick for airport transfers. Internet booking simple. The service proved dependable - driver arriving at the correct time for both trips, and showed willingness to help when there turned out to be some confusion over the location of our villa keys on arrival. Would certainly recommend.

Review Centre , 24 Mar 2015

Safety first! :)
Being from Norway, I know what high and secure standards are. I've tried some "adapted" taxi services on holiday in Spain and Portugal. Not all of them are focused on safety for the wheelchair AND the the user. This company is! The weight of my electric wheelchair is 160 kg, and that needs a safe ramp or lift. Arriving Faro I used another company, with two loose, portable telescoping ramps. They need 3 persons to get the wheelchair in the car. It was done in 20 minutes. Same to get off the car. But I had to leave the wheelchair. Absolutely not secure! Going TO airport after my holiday I therefore tried ezClick. This company had a car with lift! Secure and fast! No problem getting on the spacious car. In the car the wheelchair was fasten very well, and it also was safety belt for me. So next time I come to Faro I will use them again! My only complaints are a little high price, and I had prefered to drive on the A22, that has better roads. The driver was very professional and helpful. Met up 40 minutes earlier than booked, but waited patient on us, since we were not ready to go. Booking online went very smooth, and it was nice to avoid the hassle of payment and tip arriving at the destination. I absolutely recommend this company!

Review Centre , 08 Mar 2015